Claes Bengtsson
VD
claes.bengtsson@pamil.se
042-29 56 72

Patrik Granqvist
Försäljning
patrik.granqvist@pamil.se
042-29 56 77

Tommy Granqvist
Produktionschef
tommy.granqvist@pamil.se
042-29 56 75

Magnus Bengtsson
Projeterning / CAD
magnus.bengtsson@pamil.se
042-29 56 74

Anette Nilsson
Ekonomi
anette.nilsson@pamil.se
042-29 56 71

Charlotte Bengtsson
Ekonomi
charlotte.bengtsson@pamil.se
042-29 56 76